Processing of JPEG photos online.

Scan QR, Barcode and DataMatrix code on photo online

Select an image witn QR, Barcode or Datamatrix code on your computer or phone and then click OK button at the bottom of this page to start processing. Supported formats of the Barcodes: EAN-13, EAN-8, UPC-A, UPC-E, ISBN-10, ISBN-13, Code 39, Code 128, ITF-14. On this website still there is a creation of QR code.

Example of the QR-code, Barcode with numbers and of the DataMatrix code:
QR-code example Barcode example DataMatrix code example

QR and DataMatrix codes can contains: numbers, letters, binary code, Cyrillic and Latin symbols, hieroglyphs, that is, in this code types can be encoded almost everything that can be transmitted in digital form, including a whole sentence or a short verse. Barcode usually contain: numbers, country code, registration number of manufacturer, product code and control number, which is used to verify the correctness of code reading.

To get the best result, it is desirable that the recognizable code be rotated to the normal angle (was not heavily skewed) and occupied a large area of the image. You can rotate and crop the image in the settings on this page. Picture needs to be cropped so that around it there is a white frame, that is, if you crop more, the code may not be recognized. If the image has several QR or bar codes, then all of them will be scanned, but the DataMatrix-code wiil be recognized only the first available, so if there are several DataMatrix codes, it is necessary to choose specific, using pre-cropping in the settings below.

The original image does not change in any way. You will be given a scanned QR, DataMatrix or Barcode, as well as an image to verify the correctness of the pre-rotation and pre-cropping, but only if these parameters are used.

1) Select image in BMP, GIF, JPEG, PNG, TIFF format:

2) Settings for scanning code on the image

Type of code to be recognized:
Pre-rotate image: (from -360.0° to 360.0°)
Pre-crop image in from left: right: top: bottom:
(When using a pre-rotation or pre-cropping – you will be given a jpeg-picture to control the result)

  Processing usually lasts for 0.5-10 seconds.
Contact | Site map, limitations | Ukrainian version
© 2017 www.imgonline.com.ua

Обработка JPEG фотографий онлайн.

Распознавание QR, Штрих-кодов и DataMatrix кода на фото онлайн

Главное нужно указать изображение, на котором есть QR, DataMatrix или обычный штрихкод, а затем нажать кнопку ОК внизу страницы для начала сканирования. Поддерживаемые форматы штрих-кодов: EAN-13, EAN-8, UPC-A, UPC-E, ISBN-10, ISBN-13, Code 39, Code 128, ITF-14. На этом сайте ещё есть создание QR-кода.

Пример QR-кода, Штрих-кода и DataMatrix-кода, содержащего ссылку на этот сайт:
Пример QR кода Пример обычного штрих кода Пример DataMatrix кода

QR и DataMatrix коды могут содержать: числа, двоичный код, символы кириллицы и латиницы, а также иероглифы.
Штрих-код обычно содержит только цифры: код страны, регистрационный номер производителя, код товара, а также контрольное число, которое служит для проверки правильности считывания кода сканером.

Для достижения наилучшего результата желательно, чтобы распознаваемый код был повёрнут на нормальный угол (не был сильно перекошен) и занимал большую площадь изображения. Вы можете редварительно повернуть и обрезать изображение в настройках на этой странице, при этом обрезать лишнее нужно так, чтобы вокруг кода как бы оставалась белая рамка, то есть если обрезать ещё сильннее, то код может не распознаться. Если на изображении есть несколько QR или штрихкодов, то они все будут распознаны, а вот DataMatrix-код распознаётся только первый попавшийся, так что если DataMatrix несколько, то нужно выделить конкретный, используя предварительную обрезку.

Исходное изображение никак не изменяется. Вам будет предоставлен распознанный QR, DataMatrix или Штрих-код, а также изображение для проверки правильности поворота и обрезки, но только если эти параметры будут использованы.

1) Укажите изображение в формате BMP, GIF, JPEG, PNG, TIFF:

2) Настройки для распознавания кода на изображении

Тип кода, который нужно распознать:
Предварительный поворот: (от -360.0° до 360.0°)
Предварительная обрезка в cлева: справа: сверху: снизу:
(При использовании поворота или обрезки – вам будет предоставлена jpeg-картинка для контроля полученного результата)

  Обработка обычно длится 0.5-10 секунд.
Связь, помощь | Карта сайта, ограничения | English version
© 2017 www.imgonline.com.ua